Βοήθεια

Βοήθεια GoDaddy

Leave GoDaddy Pro

If you no longer want to be part of the GoDaddy Pro program then you can opt-out from within the Pro dashboard. Leaving Pro removes access to both the sites and client management tools.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy Pro account. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Select the Clients tab in the left-hand menu.
  3. Select the Profile tab in the top menu.
  4. From the bottom of the Business section, select the Leave Pro .
  5. Select the Leave to confirm.

More info


Ήταν χρήσιμο αυτό το άρθρο;
Σας ευχαριστούμε για τα σχόλια. Για να μιλήσετε με έναν εκπρόσωπο της εξυπηρέτησης πελατών, χρησιμοποιήστε τον αριθμό τηλεφώνου υποστήριξης ή την παραπάνω επιλογή συνομιλίας.
Χαιρόμαστε που βοηθήσαμε! Υπάρχει κάτι άλλο που μπορούμε να κάνουμε για εσάς;
Λυπούμαστε. Πείτε μας τι σας μπέρδεψε ή γιατί η λύση δεν ήταν αποτελεσματική για το πρόβλημά σας.