Overview of the Don't Resend option

Check the box

What Does The "Don't Resend..." Option Do?

All GoDaddy Email Marketing Campaigns have the option to Don't send this to people who already received it, when sending a mailing. Selecting this option will prevent any contact that has received the campaign in the past from receiving it again, even if they're on a list you've selected to send to.

This option may be helpful if you've recently added new contacts to a subscriber list, but already sent out your newsletter. Click the don't resend option and only the new additions will receive the mailing :)

My Mailing Sent To 0 Contacts, Why?

If all of the contacts in a list you selected to send to have received your email newsletter in the past, this would (in effect) cancel out your send. If you've recently edited the same campaign and want to resend the newsletter to all recipients in a specific list, leave the Don't resend... option unchecked.

If you're looking for more details, you can read through a sending example from start to finish.

Related Topics:

Can I Schedule An Email Newsletter To Send later?
Excluding Lists from a Mailing
What Are The Social Share Options?


Ήταν χρήσιμο αυτό το άρθρο;
Σας ευχαριστούμε για τα σχόλια. Για να μιλήσετε με έναν εκπρόσωπο της εξυπηρέτησης πελατών, χρησιμοποιήστε τον αριθμό τηλεφώνου υποστήριξης ή την παραπάνω επιλογή συνομιλίας.
Χαιρόμαστε που βοηθήσαμε! Υπάρχει κάτι άλλο που μπορούμε να κάνουμε για εσάς;
Λυπούμαστε. Πείτε μας τι σας μπέρδεψε ή γιατί η λύση δεν ήταν αποτελεσματική για το πρόβλημά σας.