Restore databases using Site Backup (Web & Classic Hosting)

You can restore your databases to a previous state using a Site Backup backup.

Warning: Using these backups overwrites the entire database, meaning any new data entered since the backup was created will be lost.
  1. Log in to Site Backup.
  2. Click Restore files (Restore files).
  3. From the Date menu, select the backup you want to use.
  4. Click Restore files (Restore files) again.
  5. Click Restore.

Next step


Ήταν χρήσιμο αυτό το άρθρο;
Σας ευχαριστούμε για τα σχόλια. Για να μιλήσετε με έναν εκπρόσωπο της εξυπηρέτησης πελατών, χρησιμοποιήστε τον αριθμό τηλεφώνου υποστήριξης ή την παραπάνω επιλογή συνομιλίας.
Χαιρόμαστε που βοηθήσαμε! Υπάρχει κάτι άλλο που μπορούμε να κάνουμε για εσάς;
Λυπούμαστε. Πείτε μας τι σας μπέρδεψε ή γιατί η λύση δεν ήταν αποτελεσματική για το πρόβλημά σας.