Unsubscriber View with Display Names Addon

When you use the Display Names addon, and someone unsubscribes from your mailing, they will see the lists that they are a member of, that you have enabled Display Names for.

When you have Display Names activated, firstly GoDaddy Email Marketing unsubscribes the contact from all lists -- it is just the polite thing to do! Then, its up to your contact to jump back in to an active list, if they wish.

And if a contact only belongs to one list, that contact will just see a normal unsubscribe page. Since there's no option for another list, anyway.

Here’s an example of Display Names in action. Let's say I just unsubscribed:

When I tick the box next to the list name, and then click Accept, I'll be added back to that list.

Related Topics:

Read all about the Display Names feature.
How to set up Display Names
Unsubscribe Requests Are Handled Automatically
Subscription Preferences Addon.


Ήταν χρήσιμο αυτό το άρθρο;
Σας ευχαριστούμε για τα σχόλια. Για να μιλήσετε με έναν εκπρόσωπο της εξυπηρέτησης πελατών, χρησιμοποιήστε τον αριθμό τηλεφώνου υποστήριξης ή την παραπάνω επιλογή συνομιλίας.
Χαιρόμαστε που βοηθήσαμε! Υπάρχει κάτι άλλο που μπορούμε να κάνουμε για εσάς;
Λυπούμαστε. Πείτε μας τι σας μπέρδεψε ή γιατί η λύση δεν ήταν αποτελεσματική για το πρόβλημά σας.