When do I get billed for my mobile app store purchase?

Once the mobile app store purchase is successful, your Smartline subscription will be active immediately. However, you won't be charged until your trial period has ended. Once the free trial expires, you will automatically be charged $9.99 a month via your iTunes or Google Play account. At the end of each monthly billing cycle, your subscription will automatically renew until you cancel.

Note: If you cancel your subscription 1 day before the free trial ends, you will not be charged. However, you will still have access to the service until the free trial is over.

Note: If you cancel your subscription after you have already been charged, you will not get billed for the following month. You will have access to the service until billed month ends.

More info


Ήταν χρήσιμο αυτό το άρθρο;
Σας ευχαριστούμε για τα σχόλια. Για να μιλήσετε με έναν εκπρόσωπο της εξυπηρέτησης πελατών, χρησιμοποιήστε τον αριθμό τηλεφώνου υποστήριξης ή την παραπάνω επιλογή συνομιλίας.
Χαιρόμαστε που βοηθήσαμε! Υπάρχει κάτι άλλο που μπορούμε να κάνουμε για εσάς;
Λυπούμαστε. Πείτε μας τι σας μπέρδεψε ή γιατί η λύση δεν ήταν αποτελεσματική για το πρόβλημά σας.